You can actually use it like a Studio Project if you open your files through the DMS toolbar. It opens with the same ‘check out’ feature.
Be careful working on SharePoint and opening files through File Explorer. Two people can have the same document open at the same time because of the way Windows opens it. If the second person saves it, it will override your markups.
Report
There was a problem reporting this post.
Block Member?
Please confirm you want to block this member.
You will no longer be able to:
See blocked member's posts
Mention this member in posts
Invite this member to groups
Message this member
Add this member as a connection
Please note:
This action will also remove this member from your connections and send a report to the site admin.
Please allow a few minutes for this process to complete.