If there are no Bookmarks, then I agree, the document shouldn’t have changed. I was just looking at settings to see if there were any changes Bluebeam might make automatically without the user knowing.
Report
There was a problem reporting this post.
Block Member?
Please confirm you want to block this member.
You will no longer be able to:
See blocked member's posts
Mention this member in posts
Invite this member to groups
Message this member
Add this member as a connection
Please note:
This action will also remove this member from your connections and send a report to the site admin.
Please allow a few minutes for this process to complete.